Tour Packages https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in Tour Packages Thu, 01 Oct 2020 11:37:02 +0530 en-us https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in A Slice of Paradise in India ( 4N-5D ) https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/a-sliceof-paradisein-india4n5d.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/a-sliceof-paradisein-india4n5d.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days A Very Pleasant Trip ( 3N-4D ) https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/a-very-pleasant-trip3n4d.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/a-very-pleasant-trip3n4d.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Amazing laddakh with stay at Pangong ( 7N-8D ) https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/amazing-laddakh-with-stayat-pangong7n8d.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/amazing-laddakh-with-stayat-pangong7n8d.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Biker's Paradise - Leh Trip ( 4N-5D ) https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/bikers-paradise-leh-trip4n5d.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/bikers-paradise-leh-trip4n5d.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Heaven on the Earth Tour ( 5N-6D ) https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/heavenon-the-earth-tour5n6d.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/heavenon-the-earth-tour5n6d.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Laddakh - A Life Time Experince Trip ( 6N-7D ) https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/laddakha-life-time-experince-trip6n7d.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/laddakha-life-time-experince-trip6n7d.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Laddakh via Srinagar A Fantastic Trip (8N-9D) https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/laddakh-via-srinagara-fantastic-trip8n9d.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/laddakh-via-srinagara-fantastic-trip8n9d.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Natural Beauty of Kashmir ( 7N-8D ) https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/natural-beautyof-kashmir7n8d.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/natural-beautyof-kashmir7n8d.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Unfogettable Trip to Kashmir ( 4N-5D) https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/unfogettable-tripto-kashmir4n5d.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/unfogettable-tripto-kashmir4n5d.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 2N Shimla 3N Manali 1N Delhi Tour https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/2n-shimla3n-manali1n-delhi-tour.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/2n-shimla3n-manali1n-delhi-tour.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days 2N Shimla 3N Manali 1N Chandigardh Tour https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/2n-shimla3n-manali1n-chandigardh-tour.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/2n-shimla3n-manali1n-chandigardh-tour.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days 2N Shimla – 3N Manali Tour https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/2n-shimla3n-manali-tour.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/2n-shimla3n-manali-tour.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days 4N Manali Ex Chandigardh https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/4n-manaliex-chandigardh.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/4n-manaliex-chandigardh.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Exclusive Manali Tour by Volvo https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/exclusive-manali-tourby-volvo.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/exclusive-manali-tourby-volvo.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Shimla - Manali Tour https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/shimla-manali-tour.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/shimla-manali-tour.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Exclusive Himachal Tour by Volvo https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/exclusive-himachal-tourby-volvo.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/exclusive-himachal-tourby-volvo.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Best of Shimla - Manali Tour https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/bestof-shimla-manali-tour.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/bestof-shimla-manali-tour.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Shimla - Manali Tour with Chandigarh https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/shimla-manali-tour-with-chandigarh.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/shimla-manali-tour-with-chandigarh.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Best of Shimla - Manali with Chandigarh Tour https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/bestof-shimla-manali-with-chandigarh-tour.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/bestof-shimla-manali-with-chandigarh-tour.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Tour to Himachal with Chandigarh https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/tourto-himachal-with-chandigarh.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/tourto-himachal-with-chandigarh.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Tour to Shimla - Manali with Chandigarh https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/tourto-shimla-manali-with-chandigarh.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/tourto-shimla-manali-with-chandigarh.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Taj Mahal with Himachal Tour https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/taj-mahal-with-himachal-tour.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/taj-mahal-with-himachal-tour.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Magnificient Tour to Himachal https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/magnificient-tourto-himachal.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/magnificient-tourto-himachal.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Magical Himachal with Delhi Tour https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/magical-himachal-with-delhi-tour.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/magical-himachal-with-delhi-tour.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Discover Himachal with Golden Temple Tour https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/discover-himachal-with-golden-temple-tour.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/discover-himachal-with-golden-temple-tour.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Essence of Himachal with Golden Temple https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/essenceof-himachal-with-golden-temple.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/essenceof-himachal-with-golden-temple.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Himachal - Amritsar - Chandigarh Tour https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/himachal-amritsar-chandigarh-tour.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/himachal-amritsar-chandigarh-tour.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Short Escape to Himachal with Golden Temple Tour https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/short-escapeto-himachal-with-golden-temple-tour.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/short-escapeto-himachal-with-golden-temple-tour.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Memorable Tour of Ladakh (7day 6night) https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/memorable-tourof-ladakh-7day-6night.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/memorable-tourof-ladakh-7day-6night.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Ladakh Best Package https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/ladakh-best-package.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/ladakh-best-package.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Ladakh Bike Tour https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/ladakh-bike-tour.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/ladakh-bike-tour.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Cold Desert with Pangong Tour https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/cold-desert-with-pangong-tour.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/cold-desert-with-pangong-tour.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Manali with Leh and Srinagar Tour https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/manali-with-leh-and-srinagar-tour.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/manali-with-leh-and-srinagar-tour.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Unforgettable Ladakh Tour https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/unforgettable-ladakh-tour.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/unforgettable-ladakh-tour.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Ladakh Tour 7 Days https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/ladakh-tour7-days.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/ladakh-tour7-days.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Amazing Ladakh tour with Pangong Lake https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/amazing-ladakh-tour-with-pangong-lake.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/amazing-ladakh-tour-with-pangong-lake.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Amazing Ladakh with Pangong lake Tour 5 Days https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/amazing-ladakh-with-pangong-lake-tour5-days.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/amazing-ladakh-with-pangong-lake-tour5-days.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Leh Tour 6 Days https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/leh-tour6-days.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/leh-tour6-days.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Leh Tour 7 Days https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/leh-tour7-days.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/leh-tour7-days.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Siachen galicier tour package https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/siachen-galicier-tour-package.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/siachen-galicier-tour-package.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Ladakh Tour Package 8 Days https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/ladakh-tour-package8-days.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/ladakh-tour-package8-days.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Leh Ladakh Bike Trip https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/leh-ladakh-bike-trip.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/leh-ladakh-bike-trip.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Manali to Leh a Wonderful Tour Package https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/manalito-leha-wonderful-tour-package.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/manalito-leha-wonderful-tour-package.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Explore Ladakh Tour https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/explore-ladakh-tour.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/explore-ladakh-tour.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Excresson of Ladakh 4 Day 3 Night https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/excressonof-ladakh4-day3-night.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/excressonof-ladakh4-day3-night.htm Sun, 15 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Unseen Ladakh 5day 4night Tour Package https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/unseen-ladakh-5day-4night-tour-package.htm https://www.shangrilatourtravel.in/holiday-packages/unseen-ladakh-5day-4night-tour-package.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days